SCHOOL TERMS AND HOLIDAY DATES 2023 / 2024

Autumn Term 2023  
Training Days Monday 4th / Tuesday 5th September
Staff Monday 4th September – Friday 27th October
Students Wednesday 6th September – Friday 27th  October
Holiday Monday 30th October – Friday 3rd November
Staff Monday 6th November – Friday 22nd December
Students Tuesday 7th November – Friday 22nd December
Holiday Monday 25th  December – Friday 5th  January
Spring Term 2024  
Training Day Monday 8th January
Staff  Monday 8th January – Friday 9th February
Students Tuesday 9th January – Friday 9th February
Holiday Monday 12th February – Friday 16th February
Staff Monday 19th February – Friday 22nd March
Students Monday 19th February – Friday 22nd March 
Holiday Monday 25th March – Friday 5th April
Summer Term 2024  
Staff & Students Monday 8th April – Friday 24th May
May Day Monday 1st May
Holiday Monday 27th May – Friday 31st May
Staff Monday 3rd June – Monday 22nd July
Students Monday 3rd June – Friday 19th July
Training Day Monday 22nd July
Holiday Tuesday 23rdJuly – Friday 30th August
  • Newsletter 01.12.2023

    01 Dec 2023 | BY rps

    _2023-01-12 WEEKLY NEWSLETTER

  • Newsletter 24/11/2023

    25 Nov 2023 | BY rps

    2023-24-11 WEEKLY NEWSLETTER