SCHOOL TERMS AND HOLIDAY DATES 2019 / 2020

 

Autumn Term 2019

Training Days Monday 2 September – Tuesday 3 September
Staff Monday 2 September – Friday 25 October
Students Wednesday 4 September – Friday 25 October
Holiday Monday 28 October – Friday 1 November
Staff Monday 4 November – Friday 20 December
Students Monday 4 November – Thursday 19 December
Training Day Friday 20 December
Holiday Monday 23 December – Friday 3 January

Spring Term 2020

Staff Monday 6 January – Friday 14 February
Students Monday 6 January – Thursday 13 February
Training Day Friday 14 February
Holiday Monday 17 February – Friday 21 February
Staff & Students Monday 24 February – Friday 3 April
Holiday Monday 6 April – Friday 17 April
Easter Sunday Sunday 12 April

Summer Term 2020

Staff & Students Monday 20 April – Friday 22 May
May Day Monday 4 May
Holiday Monday 25 May – Friday 29 May
Staff Monday 1 June – Monday 20 July
Students Monday 1 June – Friday 17 July
Training Day Monday 20 July
Holiday Tuesday 21 July – Monday 31 August

 

SCHOOL TERMS AND HOLIDAY DATES 2020 / 2021

 

Autumn Term 2020

Training Days Monday 1st September
Staff Monday 1st September – Friday 24th October
Students Tuesday 2nd September – Friday 24th October
Holiday Monday 26th October – Friday 30th October
Staff Monday 2nd November – Friday 18th December
Students Monday 2nd November – Friday 18th December
Holiday Monday 21st December – Friday 1st January

Spring Term 2021

Training Day Monday 4th January
Staff Monday 4th January – Friday 13th February
Students Tuesday 5th January – Friday 13th February
Holiday Monday 15th February – Friday 19th February
Staff & Students Monday 22nd February – Thursday 1st April
Holiday Friday 2nd April – Friday 16 April
Easter Sunday Sunday 4th April

Summer Term 2021

Staff & Students Monday 19th April – Friday 28th May
May Day Monday 3rd May
Holiday Monday 31st May – Friday 4th June
Staff Monday 7th June – Wednesday 21st July
Students Monday 7th June – Friday 16th July
Training Day Monday 19th July – Wednesday 21st July
Holiday Thursday 22nd July – Friday 28th August
  • Hedgehog Newsletter 20th May 2020

    22 May 2020 | BY rps

    Please find attached Hedgehog newsletter hedgehog newsletter 20.5.20

  • Owl Class Newsletter 16th May 2020

    18 May 2020 | BY rps

    Please find attached Owl class newsletter 2020_05_16 OWL Newsletter